1. Andreas Jonas

    .jonas@stic.de">a.jonas@stic.de
  2. Frances Hempp

    Team

    Public relations
    young companies - Letschin
    data protection

    03341 - 335 214 f.hempp@stic.de
    .hempp@stic.de">f.hempp@stic.de
  3. Constanze Schütt

    Team

    Project manager green companies

    03341 - 335 213 c.schuett@stic.de
    .schuett@stic.de">c.schuett@stic.de
  4. Judit Gulya

    Team

    Economic Promotion for East Brandenburg

    03341 - 335 115 j.gulya@stic.de
    .gulya@stic.de ">j.gulya@stic.de
  5. Thomas Seibt

    Team

    Project manager Lotsendienst

    03341 - 335 227 t.seibt@stic.de
    .seibt@stic.de">t.seibt@stic.de
  6. Claudia Rosenstengel

    Team

    Project manager young companies

    03341 - 335 217 c.rosenstengel@stic.de
    .rosenstengel@stic.de">c.rosenstengel@stic.de
  7. Björn Baugatz

    Team

    Manager
    young companies Eberswalde
    young companies Bernau

    03334 - 82 60 401 b.baugatz@young-companies.de
    .baugatz@young-companies.de">b.baugatz@young-companies.de
  8. Manuela Salomon

    Team

    Manager young companies Fürstenwalde und Frankfurt (Oder)

    03361 - 35 71 514 m.salomon@young-companies.de
    .salomon@young-companies.de">m.salomon@young-companies.de
  9. Steffen Liebau

    Team

    Skilled employee Team

    03341 335 3723 s.liebau@stic.de
    .liebau@stic.de"> s.liebau@stic.de
  10. Olga Bowgierd

    Team

    German-Polish cooperation (SBC)

    03341 - 335 37 22 o.bowgierd@stic.de
    .bowgierd@stic.de">o.bowgierd@stic.de
  11. Mario Hofmann

    Team

    Project manager Energiebüro MOL

    03341 - 335 116 energiebuero@stic.de
    @stic.de">energiebuero@stic.de
  12. Torsten Kohn

    Team

    Project manager COWORKING Oderbruch
    Alte Schule Letschin

    033475 - 57 94 33 t.kohn@stic.de
    .kohn@stic.de">t.kohn@stic.de
  13. Liane Lübow

    Team

    Renting & Project controlling

    03341 - 335 210 l.luebow@stic.de
    .luebow@stic.de">l.luebow@stic.de
  14. Enrico Kücken

    Team

    property management

    03341 - 335 112 e.kuecken@stic.de
    .kuecken@stic.de">e.kuecken@stic.de
  15. Klaus Kolbe

    Team

    Facility manager

    03341 - 335 233 info@stic.de
    @stic.de">info@stic.de